Makeup

Soft grunge makeup

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I went out to get my birthday cake today and stopped by Sephora to get NYX soft matte lip cream in the shade Copenhagen. Sadly it was out of stock. Wanted to ask the staff for help but I guess everyone went for lunch together. I shopped at the mall a little longer and found a similar shade in Guardian by a brand that I’ve never heard before and it’s even cheaper than NYX! Only $8.90. Similar isn’t it?

The advertisement says this is an ultimate stay lipstick. I’m going to wear this shade out for dinner tonight and see how long it lasts. So far it doesn’t feel dry on my lips but will it last? I hope so.

Products used:

Here’s a close up on my soft grunge makeup for the day:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Soft grunge makeup

More photos:

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Soft grunge makeup

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Soft grunge makeup
2 thoughts on “Soft grunge makeup

Leave a Reply

